In view of the changing economic scenario in view of FDI and LPG, including all the developing areas of management, SRGI repositioned itself to cope with the changing times. The rules and regulations of the Institute were looked into and its aims and objectives broadened. Membership was opened to all management students, professors and scholars, corporate, government and non-government organizations, which support the aims and objectives of the Institute. SRGI is a Society governed by its Board of Governors consisting of eminent academicians, industrialists, public sector executives and civil servants and reflects the membership and composition of its general body.

Governing Board Members

S.No. Name Designation in Society Nominated by
1 B Sandeep Reddy,B Tech,MS(USA) Chairman Society
2 Dr B R Reddy ,PhD (Management) President Society
3 B Supraja,B Tceh ,MS (USA) Vice President Society
4 B Sandhya,MA,BLISc Treasurer Society
5 Dr T S Chary, Professor,Telagana University Member Society
6 Nominee of the All India Council for Technical Education-RegionalOfficer (Ex-Officio). Member AICTE
7 Nominee of the State Government-Director of Technical Education (ex-officio). Member Govt of AP
8 Dr P Narayan Reddy, Professor CBIT,Hyderabad Member RGBS
9 Dr. Vijetha, Professor, Boji Reddy College, JNTU Member RGBS
10 Dr. Y.Manohar, Former Director ,VSP Member RGBS
11 Dr Mangunatha G Hegde, Director Member secretary RGBS